MY Hines

When work is too busy – point to someone else’s blog post

Posted on: January 29, 2010

When I started my blog I wanted to write every work day. Well, since 2010 has started off with such a rocky start for too many of my projects, that goal left a long time ago. I even have a plot to write a whole bunch of blog posts over the weekend to post during the week with just a couple clicks – but I’m not sure if I will even want to open my eyes this weekend.

However, I think now is the best time to just point you to someone else’s blog post about something that has been the talk this week between staff, vendors and friends – the iPad. My twitter account is full of tweets between iPads and the Pittsburgh Penguins – so I’m thinking that I’m not the only one who has heard a lot about the iPad. I would probably have gotten a lot more tweets and emails about iPad had it been launched on Verizon instead of AT&T!

So, without further introduction, the most useful summary of the why iPad will work vs. why iPad will not work is at this link: http://bayercenter.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/3-reasons-why-the-ipad-will-fail-4-reasons-why-the-ipad-will-succeed/

Yep, I’m sending you to my friends at the Bayer Center for Nonprofit Business Management. Jeff Forster – you rock!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Archives

